My Favorites from Jupiter Award | 2017

The Jupiter Award is a German annual cinema award that recognizes talent and achievement. It is Germany's biggest audience award for cinema and TV – which is awarded annually by CINEMA and TV SPIELFILM in eleven categories, and for over three decades.

Luise Befort

Alice Dwyer

Alicia von Rittberg

Emilia Schuele

Franziska Weisz

Lea van Acken

Lisa-Marie Koroll

Maria Ehrich

Mina Tander

Palina Rojinski

Sonja Gerhardt

Ulrike C. Tscharre


Popular Posts