My Favorites from The Empire Awards | 2017

The Empire Awards, is an annual British awards ceremony honoring cinematic achievements in the local and global film industry. Winners are awarded the Empire Award statuette. The awards, first presented in 1996, are presented by the British film magazine Empire with the winners voted by the readers of the magazine.

Huma Qureshi

Aisling Bea

Amma Asante

Anne-Marie Duff

Anya Taylor-Joy 

Chanya Button

Charlotte Riley

Ciara Charteris

Edith Bowman

Hayley Atwell

Hermione Corfield

Joanne Froggatt

Lara Peake

Laura Carmichael

Lily Travers

Millie Brady

Morfydd Clark

Sophie Skelton

Vicky McClure

Zoe Boyle


Popular Posts