My Favorites from Day Time Emmy Awards | 2018

The Daytime Emmy Award is an American accolade bestowed by the New York–based National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences in recognition of excellence in American daytime television programming.

Anne Winters

Courtney Hope

Dove Cameron

Elizabeth Hendrickson

Jacqueline MacInnes Wood

Jennifer Gareis

Kellie Pickler

Kelly Kruger 

Michelle Stafford

Olivia Rose Keegan 

Victoria Konefal


Popular Posts