My Favorites from Olivier Awards | 2018

The Laurence Olivier Awards, or simply the Olivier Awards, are presented annually by the Society of London Theatre to recognise excellence in professional theatre in Londonat an annual ceremony in the capital. The awards were originally known as the Society of West End Theatre Awards, but they were renamed in honour of the British actor Laurence Olivier in 1984.

Sheila Atim

Carrie Hope Fletcher

Christine Allado

Danielle Hope 

Jessica Swale

Kara Tointon 

Leanne Cope

Summer Strallen


Popular Posts