My Favorites from Streamy Awards | 2017

The Streamy Awards, often referred to as the Streamys, are presented annually by Dick Clark Productions and Tubefilter to recognize and honor excellence in online video, including directing, acting, producing, and writing. The formal ceremony at which the awards are presented takes place in Los Angeles, California. They were the first envelope-opening live-streamed award show.

Liza Koshy

Amanda Steele

Andrea Russett

Barbara Dunkelman

Jess Bauer

Jessie Paege 

Kate Albrecht

Laura Marano & Vanessa Marano

Lauren Riihimaki

Peyton List


Popular Posts