My Favorites from RDMAs |2017

The Radio Disney Music Awards (RDMA) is an annual awards show which is operated and governed by Radio Disney, an American radio network. Beginning in 2001 only in Radio Disney, the ceremony began to be televised on Disney Channel 2014.

Camilla Cabello

Alessia Cara

Alli Simpson

Dove Cameron

Grace VanderWaal

Hailee Steinfeld

Janel Parrish

Kelsea Ballerini

Lauri Hernandez

Lele Pons

Madison Pettis

Noah Cyrus

Sabrina Carpenter


Popular Posts