My Favorites from Day Time Emmy Award | 2017

The Daytime Emmy Award is an American accolade bestowed by the New York–based National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences in recognition of excellence in American daytime television programming. Ceremonies generally are held in May or June.

Jeannie Mai

Christina El Moussa 

Daphne Oz  


 Lisa Guerrero  

 Mary Hart  

   Reign Edwards     

Tamera Mowry-Housley


Popular Posts