My Favorites from Olivier Awards | 2017

The Laurence Olivier Awards, or simply the Olivier Awards, are presented annually by the Society of London Theatre to recognise excellence in professional theatre in London at an annual ceremony in the capital. The awards were originally known as the Society of West End Theatre Awards, but they were renamed in honour of the British actor Laurence Olivier in 1984.

Tracy-Ann Oberman

Amber Riley

Billie Piper

Camilla Kerslake 

Carley Stenson

Ophelia Lovibond

Phoebe Fox

Sophie McShera

Sophie Okonedo


Popular Posts