My Favorites from National Television Awards | 2017

The National Television Awards (often shortened to NTAs) is a British television awards ceremony, broadcast by the ITV network and initiated in 1995. The National Television Awards are the most prominent ceremony for which the results are voted on by the general public.

Alesha Dixon

Amy Childs

Caroline Flack

Chloe Sims

Danielle Lloyd

Emma Willis

Faye Brookes

Fearne Cotton

Helen George

Helen Skelton

Jacqueline Jossa

James Bye and Lacey Turner

Kim Marsh

Lorraine Kelly

Matt Terry and Saara Aalto

Megan McKenna and Pete Wicks

Michelle Heaton

Michelle Keegan

Myleene Klass

Ola Jordan

Pixie Lott

Sam Faiers

Sam Quek

Scarlett Moffatt

Stacey Solomon

Susanna Reid

Tess Daly


Popular Posts