My Favorites from MTV Video Music Awards | 2016

An MTV Video Music Award (commonly abbreviated as a VMA) is an award presented by the cable channel MTV to honor the best in the music video medium. Originally conceived as an alternative to the Grammy Awards (in the video category), the annual MTV Video Music Awards ceremony has often been called the "Super Bowl for youth", an acknowledgment of the VMA ceremony's ability to draw millions of youth from teens to 20-somethings each year.

Ariana Grande

Beb Rexha

Britney Spears

Chanel West Coast

Franchesca Ramsey

Hailee Steinfeld

Hailey Baldwin

Heidi Klum

Joan Smalls

Scout Durwood

Taylor Hill


Tove Lo

Zara Larsson


Popular Posts